about okcad

Executive Board of 2020

Front to Back: Johnny Reininger, Jr; President, Pearl Pearson; Vice-President, Minnie Anderson; Secretary, Ronald Beville; Treasurer, Robert Crowder; Asst. Treasurer, Tony Henrich; 1st Trustee, Susan Sultan; 2nd Trustee, Tina Anders; 3rd Trustee


.© 2020 Oklahoma City Association of the Deaf All Rights Reserved.

OKCAD is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization..

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software